Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Golter

Connor Golter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Golter
"Super helpful agency with great staff. Scott was really informative and took time to help us get familiarized with coverages and costs as we moved to the area. He was very responsive and we quickly had all our policies moved over and the info meeting set up."
Profile photo of Leles Douglas

Leles Douglas

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leles Douglas
"Had a good experience with Scott. He explained the difference policies in detail to us making it easy to understand and decided which one will work best for us."
Profile photo of Alex Warholic

Alex Warholic

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Warholic
"Chelsea did an outstanding job reviewing our current coverage and made excellent recommendations for what we should elect for coverage moving forward. She also provided me with information regarding a change that is coming with auto insurance to be sure we were prepared. Her explanations were easy to follow and she was efficient, both of which were appreciated! It was a pleasure to work with Chelsea. L. Romer"
Profile photo of Isaiah D

Isaiah D

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah D
"Diane was very helpful. She reviewed my policies and helped me save some money by adjusting my coverage to better fit my current needs."
Profile photo of tsering gyurme

tsering gyurme

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tsering gyurme
"Diane Berg, thank you for helping with the car insurances today, you save me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Mary Vidani

Mary Vidani

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Vidani
"Dawn was very good. She explained what I needed to cover my house for a short time. State Fram had a fair price.good company."
Profile photo of Kimberly Krueger

Kimberly Krueger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Krueger
"My last insurance company let me down when for 2 days they couldn't get road side assistance to come out to my home to jump my car. I found a neighbor willing to help me out. That's when I started searching for insurance companies. My brother and sister-in-law recommended trying State Farm. So I found the closest office to me and reached out to get a quote via their website. Chelsea Starz was so easy to talk to and she made great recommendations to change to add more coverage and it ended costing me $25/mo less than what I was paying with my horrible insurance. When Chelsea was out sick, Diane Berg seamlessly jumped in to complete putting my policy into place. Diane was also great to talk with. After my policy was in place, I emailed Chelsea with questions about the drive safe scores I received after I had googled about it and couldn't find a clear answer. I'm so grateful I now have a person (or someone else is in the office) I can ask my questions to when I can't find the answer with Google. I'm 14 days into my new insurance policy and I'm loving it! I'm so glad I made the switch and wished I did it sooner."
Profile photo of Dee Meier

Dee Meier

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Meier
"Warm, knowledgable, and reliable - My husband and I feel confident in our coverage and honestly look forward to chatting with our agent, Diane. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Gail Baerwolf

Gail Baerwolf

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Baerwolf
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Flostens Paradise

Flostens Paradise

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flostens Paradise
"Such a genuinely informative experience I had during my policy refresh with Chelsea Statz. Chelsea patiently but concisely detailed all aspects of my policy, and also demonstrated her passion and experience by making certain I understood new revisions and options available to me. Dawn has such a wonderful team. My only regret is that I now have no other reason to visit Dawn and her team, being that all my insurance needs have been met, to date that is. Although I could see myself just hanging out there, chatting it up with the Goplin Crew, but, well... I can't be 'That Guy' - So I'll have to just wait it out. (Pouty face emoji) Great time. Informative experience. Memorable even. Don't hesitate, choose Dawn Goplin! Sincerely, Guy who loves customer service, for some reason."
Profile photo of Karl Kleinfeldt

Karl Kleinfeldt

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Kleinfeldt
"Allison did a great job of ensuring that my coverage was enhanced at a cost savings over my previous carrier. It was quick and painless."
Profile photo of tim maymon

tim maymon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim maymon
"It was great working with Traci and state farm and I am very happy with my new policy..Great place for insurance 😀"
Profile photo of Nick Hogan

Nick Hogan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hogan
"I needed to open an umbrella policy in order to rent a machine to take care of some trees near our house. I called Dawn Goplin state farm, and Gina had a policy quoted and opened for me within a couple of hours. She even had all the proper paperwork sent to the rental store for me. Excellent service even on a Friday afternoon!"
Profile photo of Mary Eldridge

Mary Eldridge

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Eldridge
"Very helpful and responsive always!"
Profile photo of Julie Kluge

Julie Kluge

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kluge
"Dawn and Diane have been wonderful to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients and really do care. Recently my boyfriend needed to change insurance companies and I recommended Dawn Goplin and her staff. Such amazing customer service and so many products and options to fit your needs. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Enliang Wu

Enliang Wu

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enliang Wu
"Great working with Traci to set up my insurance policy. She patiently answered all my questions regarding the policy. Will definitely recommend Dawn Goplin State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Jian chun Li

Jian chun Li

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jian chun Li
"Good service"
Profile photo of Chunhui Chung

Chunhui Chung

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chunhui Chung
"Chelsea helped me a lot in my insurance. She was patient to understand what I need and provided exactly what I want."
Profile photo of Erin Patterson

Erin Patterson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Patterson
"Scott sat down with us and went over all of our options. He was very informative and answered all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Camila Khan

Camila Khan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Khan
"I've been able to work with them during drop-in and scheduled appointments, over the phone, and through text. That has been incredibly helpful, and they always answer my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of charlene cleary

charlene cleary

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene cleary
"I was so impressed by the excellence of service and the friendliness of the State farm team. I would highly recommend anyone to use this agency and know that they have your best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Scarlet “Austyn” Slay3r

Scarlet “Austyn” Slay3r

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlet “Austyn” Slay3r
"Scott was very helpful setting up my insurance and answered all of questions 👍"
Profile photo of Amanda Sieja

Amanda Sieja

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sieja
"Diane was super helpful when I changed to State Farm. She is always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Pam Usrey

Pam Usrey

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Usrey
"Friendly, professional, and responded to my silly jokes with fun reactions. Sometimes I do not get any reaction to my attempts at humor in meetings, which is uncomfortable for me and makes for very dull meetings! Although I was seeking auto and renter quotes primarily, I also had questions about pet insurance for my boy, Ranger. I needed to see an unavailable agent to handle this. We set up a call for the next day and I felt this conversation was just as informative and pleasant as my first meeting. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my walk-in contact with this particular State Farm office. During the 30 some odd years that I had previously been insured with State Farm, I had not always been treated this well and had not been so satisfied. I also made the observation that this office was staffed by females, which I was happy to see. I hope these women are being compensated as well as any male would be in the same positions."
Profile photo of Christine Smith

Christine Smith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Smith
"The staff have consistently been kind, courteous, calm, and informative! This is especially important and helpful in an overwhelmingly stressful moment! Thank you!"