Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn Goplin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dawn Goplin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Bullock

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dawn for well over 15 years and recently sat down with, Kailey, who I thought was very detail oriented and great to work with. I appreciated her advice on where I could save with my insurance premiums."

Tim Kohls

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kailey, was an absolute pleasure and very knowledgeable about the product she is selling. circle back."

Sidney Schneider

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kailey was so helpful, responsive, and personable. She was such a pleasure to work with to get me started with State Farm!"

lacey nelson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was awesome!! She got everything I needed handled very quickly while also explaining any questions and making sure everything would work the best it could for me."

Madelyn A

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kailey in Dawn's office, and the whole process was a breeze! Insurance and other billing situations give me major anxiety, so I was nervous to have to purchase my own auto insurance for the first time. But, Kailey was incredibly nice, easy to talk to, and explained everything in detail. It was a positive experience and I'm confident in the policy and discounts she set me up with. Highly recommend!"

Tim Jones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Dawn Goplin State Farm (DGSF) for a decade or so. We have had several claims over the years and I never worry that the team at DGSF has our best interests at heart. I trust them and believe that the advice they give me is rooted in a genuine desire to take care of our family. Recently my Toyota Tundra was totaled by another State Farm customer. Diane Berg, and Dawn Goplin herself, worked closely with me to get my loss covered, and the way that DGSF handled that touchy situation really cemented the relationship for me. Diane has taken the time to understand our needs and insurance objectives and she always has the answers that I need to make informed insurance decisions."

Solo Cog

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. I can easily say they have been excellent to work with. They continue to find me discounts and savings even without me having to ask or contact them. Out of the blue you may just get a call or text saying "Hey, we found some discounts for you and you are going to save X amount on your bills going forward". Communication has been great, anytime I have called I have gotten right to a real person that can assist me with my policy or answer any questions. I would highly recommend contacting Dawn if you are in the market for an insurance agent."

Chance Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved states so I was a little worried about the transfer process, but Kailey was extremely helpful and made the transfer process super easy. She explained every detail and waited patiently for me to gather my thoughts. I would highly recommend Dawn’s State Farm office to anyone in the area."

David

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Kailey at Dawn Goplin State Farm on the phone. She got all the information needed to transfer my insurance quickly and explained any changes. It was a pleasant experience."

Kevin Chen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having just moved to Madison from out of state, I had a great experience signing up for auto and renter's insurance with Kailey. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and was extremely helpful when explaining the different options and savings that I could get."

Holly Nonn

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her staff have nothing less than amazing!! I have never been in a accident and my boyfriend was involved in a rollover in our van. They were there for every question and anything I needed to get my claim filed! They truly care about the customers and I will for ever keep recommending people to use Dawn and her team!! I can’t thank them enough for everything"

Abby Besemer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for Auto and Renters insurance after moving. Everything went smoothly and I had a great experience with Diane Berg and Dawn Goplin."

Linda B

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from Pa to Wisconsin. Chelsea was so helpful and made the transition very easy I appreciate it"

Brooke Hall

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kailey went above and beyond for us today with a quick request for help with Camper Insurance. Was fully covered with amazing customer service in under 15 minutes by adding it to our existing home and auto insurance. Thanks for all you do Kailey!"

Sarah Jade Gund

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who assisted me was pleasant and easy to work with including understanding our financial situation but encouraging a right amount of protection and being honest but kind. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them!"

Holly Mathews

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Diane Berg, and I had the most wonderful experience. She was kind, helpful, and fun to talk to as we set up my policy! She also gave me some nice recommendations in the area, so she really went above and beyond!"

Ben Leiran

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience transferring insurance when I moved to Madison. Kailey was excellent and helped me to save money on my premium while increasing my coverages... a win-win!"

Jennifer Cooley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has always been super helpful and willing to go the extra mile for people. Quinn helped me out today with an issue with swapping my insurance from WI to FL and made it super easy. Thank you!"

Madeline Norton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from WA to WI and this State Farm office has been incredibly helpful and responsive! They made the transition between agents super smooth and easy! Kailey was especially nice and helpful on the phone as she got me squared away with my new policies here. Highly recommend this place!!"

MJ Washburn

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kailey to update our policies. She was personable and fun."

Sarah Pavao

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time customer with this insurance office for multiple forms of coverage, and I will continue to share my business with them. They've always provided outstanding customer service and commitment to helping us find the best policy to fit our needs. But beyond that I recently had to have a claim filed with them. And rather than focus on the cost to the company their first question to me was " are you okay?". I feel like I'm not just a number, but that I'm a person."

Evan Huntley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was so friendly and helpful! She patiently explained what each coverage entailed, what is important (and why), and what I can do take take full advantage of discounts available to get me the best coverage for the lowest price. She helped me with everything from renters insurance, transferring states (and understanding what’s different between states), air insurance, and much more. 10/10 would recommend"

Robert Mac Kenzie

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane met with my wife and I over the phone for an annual review of our policies. Thank you Diane for the meeting and making sure our needs were met. Always a pleasure working with Dawn's team!"

Rick Wirch

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Discussed my policies and all set!"

Jessica Resch

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was very helpful and friendly. She takes some time annually to meet with me to review our policies and see if there are any additional discounts we could get."